email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Chloe Lawrence
T: 01642 665400        

Programme Manager       
E:  chloe.lawrence@arconline.co.uk        

Daniel Mitchelson
T: 01642 665405

             Programme Coordinator
             E: daniel.mitchelson@arconline.co.uk

             Alison Watson                                          T: 01642 525183

             Older People's Programme Coordinator
             E: alison.watson@arconline.co.uk 

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at

ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

Business and Marketing

             Lisa Taylor
             T: 01642 525199

             Sales and Events Manager
             E: lisa.taylor@arconline.co.uk

Anne-Marie O'Donnell
T: 01642 525189

Marketing Officer
E: annemarie.odonnell@arconline.co.uk

Patrick Hollifield
T: 01642 525193

Marketing Assistant                                             E: patrick.hollifield@arconline.co.uk

Aaron Bowman
T: 01642 525186

Business & Community Events Coordinator
E: aaron.bowman@arconline.co.uk

Ruth Williams

Box Office Assistant

 

Building and Operations

 

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

Customer Services Manager
E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk

Peter Burgon
T: 01642 525190

 Technical Manager
 E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

              Nick Hare

              Technician
              E: nick.hare@arconline.co.uk

             Bryan Robson

 Technician                                                          E: bryan.robson@arconline.co.uk

             Jonathan Cooke

              Technician                                                                           E: jonathan.cooke@arconline.co.uk

Dave Wing

              Operations Assistant
              E: david.wing@arconline.co.uk

             Phil Brownlee

              Housekeeper

 

Finance and Administration

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525187

Finance Manager
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk

Rosanna Ho 
T: 01642 525 182

Finance Officer
E: rosanna.ho@arconline.co.uk

 

Catering

Shaun Dowd
T: 01642 525195

Operations Director
E: shaun.dowd@arconline.co.uk

              Rob Sanders

            

              Catering Manager

               E: rob.sanders@arconline.co.uk