ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Chloe Lawrence
T: 01642 665400        

Programmes Manager       
E:  chloe.lawrence@arconline.co.uk        

Daniel Mitchelson
T: 01642 665405

             Programme Coordinator
             E: daniel.mitchelson@arconline.co.uk

 
             Jenni Salkeld
             T: 01642 525186
 
             Business and Community Events Coordinator
             E: jenni.salkeld@arconline.co.uk

             Alison Watson

             Senior Older People's Programme Coordinator
             E: alison.watson@arconline.co.uk 

             Nikki Greenwood 
             T: 01642 525183

             Older People's and Young People's Programme Coordinator
             E: nikki.greenwood@arconline.co.uk

             Vici Wreford-Sinnott
 

             Creative Lead, Cultural Shift
             E: vici.wreford-sinnott@arconline.co.uk
             Samantha Dixon
 
             
             Administrator Apprenctice
 

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at

ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

Business and Marketing

             Lisa Taylor
             T: 01642 525188

             Sales and Events Manager
             E: lisa.taylor@arconline.co.uk

Anne-Marie O'Donnell
T: 01642 525189

 Marketing and Press Officer
 E: annemarie.odonnell@arconline.co.uk

Patrick Hollifield
T: 01642 525193

 Digital Marketing Officer                                    
 E: patrick.hollifield@arconline.co.uk

Louise Wilkin
T: 01642 665408

 Audience Development Coordinator
 E: louise.wilkin@arconline.co.uk

             
             Gill Adams
             T: 01642 525194
 
             Every Child Campaign Manager
             E: gill.adams@arconline.co.uk
         
             Ruth Williams
 
             Box Office Assistant

             Kesia Train

             Box Office Assistant

             Olivia Leahy

 Box Office Assistant

             Emily Dickinson
 
             Marketing Support

 

Building and Operations

 

Shaun Dowd
T: 01642 525184

Operations Director
E: shaun.dowd@arconline.co.uk

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

Customer Services Manager
             E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk
 
             Peter Burgon
             T: 01642 525190
 
             Technical Manager
             E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

             Rob Sanders

             
             Catering Manager
             E: rob.sanders@arconline.co.uk
 
             Cheryl Carter
 
             Assistant Catering Manager

             Nick Hare

           
             Technician
             E: nick.hare@arconline.co.uk
 

             Bryan Robson

              
             Technician                                                                    E: bryan.robson@arconline.co.uk
 

             Tom Milton

             
             Technician                                                                    E: tom.milton@arconline.co.uk   
 

             Richard Berridge

             Housekeeper

             Phil Brownlee

             Housekeeper
         
             Hayden Wardle
 
             Chef

             Sophie Smith

             Catering Apprentice
             Andrew Stothard
 
             Kitchen Porter

             Kelvin Hardwick

             Kitchen Poter

 

Finance and Administration

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525187

Finance & HR Manager
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk

Rosanna Ho 
T: 01642 525 182

Finance Officer
E: rosanna.ho@arconline.co.uk