You are here

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Becci Sharrock
T: 01642 665400

Programme Coordinator
E: becci.sharrock@arconline.co.uk

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at
ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

 

Business and Marketing

Kelly France
T: 01642 525194

Marketing Manager
E: kelly.france@arconline.co.uk

Anne-Marie O'Donnell
T: 01642 525189

Marketing Officer
E: annemarie.odonnell@arconline.co.uk

Amy Taylor
T: 01642 525186

Business & Events Coordinator
E: amy.taylor@arconline.co.uk

Nikita Bartle

Marketing Assistant

Lisa Pendlington
T: 01642 525199

Box Office Supervisor
E: lisa.pendlington@arconline.co.uk

Dave Charlton

Box Office Assistant

Patrick Hollifield

Box Office Assistant

 

Building and Operations

James Holgate
T: 01642 525184

Operations Manager
E: james.holgate@arconline.co.uk

Peter Burgon
T: 01642 525190

Technician
E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

Craig Ramsay
T: 01642 525190

Technician
E: craig.ramsay@arconline.co.uk

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

Front of House Manager
E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk

Dave Wing

Operations Assistant
E: david.wing@arconline.co.uk

Phil Brownlee

Housekeeper

 

Creative Learning

Katherine Anderson
T:
01642 525183

Creative Learning Manager
(maternity cover)
E: katherine.anderson@arconline.co.uk

 

Finance and Administration

Paula Parr
T: 01642 525182

Finance & Administration Manager
E: paula.parr@arconline.co.uk

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525 187

Finance Officer
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk