ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Chloe Lawrence
T: 01642 665400        

Programmes Manager       
E:  chloe.lawrence@arconline.co.uk        

Daniel Mitchelson
T: 01642 665405

             Programme Coordinator
             E: daniel.mitchelson@arconline.co.uk

 
            Aaron Bowman
            T: 01642 525186
 
            Business and Community Events
            Coordinator
            E: aaron.bowman@arconline.co.uk

             Alison Watson
            T: 01642 525183

             Older People's Programme Coordinator
             E: alison.watson@arconline.co.uk 

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at

ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

Business and Marketing

             Lisa Taylor
             T: 01642 525188

             Sales and Events Manager
             E: lisa.taylor@arconline.co.uk

Anne-Marie O'Donnell
T: 01642 525189

Marketing and Press Officer
E: annemarie.odonnell@arconline.co.uk

Patrick Hollifield
T: 01642 525193

Marketing Assistant                                             E: patrick.hollifield@arconline.co.uk

Louise Wilkin
T: 01642 665408

Audience Development Coordinator
E: louise.wilkin@arconline.co.uk

         
            Ruth Williams
 
              Box Office Assistant

            Kesia Train

             Box Office Assistant

           Olivia Leahy

Box Office Assistant

 

Building and Operations

 

Shaun Dowd
T: 01642 525184

Operations Director
E: shaun.dowd@arconline.co.uk

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

 Customer Services Manager
            E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk
 
             Peter Burgon
             T: 01642 525190
 
              Technical Manager
             E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

             Rob Sanders

             
              Catering Manager
              E: rob.sanders@arconline.co.uk

 

            Nick Hare

           
             Technician
             E: nick.hare@arconline.co.uk
 

           Bryan Robson

              
           Technician                                                                            E: bryan.robson@arconline.co.uk
 

          Jonathan Cooke

             
           Technician                                                                            E: jonathan.cooke@arconline.co.uk   
 

           Phil Brownlee

             Housekeeper

 

Finance and Administration

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525187

Finance Manager
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk

Rosanna Ho 
T: 01642 525 182

Finance Officer
E: rosanna.ho@arconline.co.uk