ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Audio description

Audio Description.jpg

Many of our cinema screenings have an audio description facility. If you would like to use it when visiting our cinema, please let the Box Office know when booking your tickets.

This season, audio description is available for the following films:

 

February - March Season

If Beale Street Could Talk (15) - Fri 15 Mar - Thur 21 Mar - Book here 

On the Basis of Sex (12A) - Fri 22 Mar - Thur 28 Mar - Book here

 

April - May Season

The Aftermath (15) - Fri 29 Mar - Thur 4 Apr - Book here

Boy Erased (15) - Sat 30 Mar - Wed 3 Apr - Book here

Fighting with my Family (12A) - Fri 5 Apr - Thur 11 Apr - Book here

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) - Fri 5 Apr - Wed 10 Apr - Book here

The White Crow (12A) - Fri 19 Apr - Thur 25 Apr - Book here

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A) - Sat 20 Apr - Thur 25 Apr - Book here

Us (15) - Fri 26 Apr - Tues 30 Apr - Book here

Girl (15) - Fri 26 Apr - Book here

Out of Blue (15) - Sat 27 Apr - Thur 2 May - Book here

The Sisters Brothers (15) - Fri 3 May - Thur 9 May - Book here

Wild Rose (15) - Fri 10 May - Thur 16 May - Book here

 

Family Screenings

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World  (PG) - Sat 6 Apr - Tues 9 Apr - Book here

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (U) - Sat 13 Apr - Tues 16 Apr - Book here 

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG) - Sat 20 Apr - Book here

Dumbo (PG) - Sat 27 Apr - Sat 4 May - Book here

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun (U) - Sat 11 May - Book here

 

Companions Tickets and Accessible Seating

A free ticket is available to a companion accompanying a disabled person to an event, where it is an access requirement. If you require accessible seating or have any access requirements, you can download our access form here. You can email it to box.office@arconline.co.uk, post it to ARC, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LL, or bring this into our box office for this information to be added to your customer account. This will let our staff know your requirements, so you don't need to explain every time you book.

Organisations and groups can also complete this form – you will just need to let us know the organisations name, the name of the person authorised to make bookings for your group, and let us know what the access requirements of members of the group are, including the ratio of companion tickets required for a group visit.