email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Programming

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Chloe Lawrence
T: 01642 665400        

Programmes Manager       
E:  chloe.lawrence@arconline.co.uk        

Daniel Mitchelson
T: 01642 665405

             Producer
             E: daniel.mitchelson@arconline.co.uk

            Lydia Brickland

             Assistant Producer
             E: lydia.brickland@arconline.co.uk

            Holly Blythman
            T: 01642 665401

             Community Arts Assistant
             E: holly.blythman@arconline.co.uk

            Holly Gallagher            
            Young Peoples Programme Coordinator
            E: holly.gallagher@arconline.co.uk
            
            Stephen Laing
            T: 01642 525186
           
            Community Programme Coordinator
            E: stephen.laing@arconline.co.uk
 

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at

ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

Business and Marketing

            Lisa Taylor
 

             Projects Manager
             E: lisa.taylor@arconline.co.uk

            Patrick Hollifield
            T: 01642 525193 

             Marketing Manager
             E: patrick.hollifield@arconline.co.uk

Nick Wesson
T: 01642 525189

 Marketing and Press Officer
 E: nick.wesson@arconline.co.uk

Louise Wilkin
T: 01642 665408

 Audience Development Coordinator
 E: louise.wilkin@arconline.co.uk

 
Andrew Goodwill
 
 Marketing Assistant
           Hayley Pink            
             Marketing Apprentice
             E: hayley.pink@arconline.co.uk
            

           Emily Wilkinson

             Marketing Assistant

Vanda Capaldi

Every Child Campaign Manager
E: vanda.capaldi@arconline.co.uk

Box Office

           Fiona Goudie-Hunter
           T: 01642 525199

            Box Office Supervisor and Live Events Coordinator
            E: fiona.goudie-hunter@arconline.co.uk

          Ruth Williams
          Hannah Kitching
          Polly Abbott
          Nicola Huckle
          Alice Byrne

            Box Office Assistants
            T: 01642 525199
            E: box.office@arconline.co.uk

Building and Operations

Shaun Dowd
T: 01642 525184

 Operations Director
 E: shaun.dowd@arconline.co.uk

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

 Customer Services Manager
             E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk
 
            Peter Burgon
            T: 01642 525190
 
             Technical Manager
             E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

            Nick Hare

           
             Assistant Technical Manager
             E: nick.hare@arconline.co.uk
 

            Oliver Davies

             Technician
             E: oliver.davies@arconline.co.uk
 

            Bryan Robson

              
             Technician                                                                    
             E: bryan.robson@arconline.co.uk
 

            Richard Berridge

             Senior Housekeeper
         
            Calum Richardson
 
             Housekeeper

No 60

           Cheryl Carter

            Assistant Catering Manager
            E: cheryl.carter@arconline.co.uk

           Reese Harrison

            Cafe Bar Apprentice

           Andrew Stothard
           Kelvin Hardwick

            Kitchen Porters

Finance and Administration

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525187

Finance & HR Manager
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk

            Karen Gray

            Finance Officer
            E: karen.gray@arconline.co.uk

            Ruth Williams

            Cashier