ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Programming

Annabel Turpin
T: 01642 525181

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
E: annabel.turpin@arconline.co.uk

Chloe Lawrence
T: 01642 665400        

Programmes Manager       
E:  chloe.lawrence@arconline.co.uk        

Daniel Mitchelson
T: 01642 665405

             Programme Coordinator
             E: daniel.mitchelson@arconline.co.uk

            Holly Blythman
            T: 01642 665401

             Community Arts Apprentice
             E: holly.blythman@arconline.co.uk

Polly Abbott
T: 01642 665402

Community Arts Apprentice
E: polly.abbott@arconline.co.uk                   

            Grace Allen
            T: 01642 525186

            Community Events and Engagement Coordinator
            E. grace.allen@arconline.co.uk

            Zoe Murtagh
 

            Older Persons Programme Coordinator
            E. zoe.murtagh@arconline.co.uk  

            Holly Gallagher            
            Young Peoples Programme Coordinator
            E: holly.gallagher@arconline.co.uk
            

If you are a theatre company or artist who is interested in being programmed at

ARC, please read our Artistic Policy prior to expressing your interest.

Business and Marketing

            Gill Adams
            T: 01642 525199

             Every Child Campaign Manager
             E: gill.adams@arconline.co.uk

            Lisa Taylor
 

             Projects Manager
             E: lisa.taylor@arconline.co.uk

            Patrick Hollifield
            T: 01642 525193 

             Marketing Manager
             E: patrick.hollifield@arconline.co.uk

Nick Wesson
T: 01642 525189

 Marketing and Press Officer
 E: nick.wesson@arconline.co.uk

Louise Wilkin
T: 01642 665408

 Audience Development Coordinator
 E: louise.wilkin@arconline.co.uk

 
Andrew Goodwill
 
 Marketing Assistant
           Hayley Pink            
             Marketing Apprentice
             E: hayley.pink@arconline.co.uk
            

           Emily Wilkinson

             Marketing Assistant

Box Office

           Olivia Leahy
           T: 01642 525199

            Box Office Supervisor and Live Events Coordinator
            E: olivia.leahy@arconline.co.uk

          Ruth Williams
          Hannah Kitching
          Polly Abbott
          Nichola Huckle

            Box Office Assistants
            T: 01642 525199
            E: box.office@arconline.co.uk

Building and Operations

 

Shaun Dowd
T: 01642 525184

 Operations Director
 E: shaun.dowd@arconline.co.uk

Alan Gibson
T: 01642 525196

 Customer Services Manager
             E: alan.gibson@arconline.co.uk
 
            Peter Burgon
            T: 01642 525190
 
             Technical Manager
             E: peter.burgon@arconline.co.uk

            Nick Hare

           
             Assistant Technical Manager
             E: nick.hare@arconline.co.uk
 

            Emmanuel Aina
            T: 01642 525192

             Operations Administrator
             E: emmanuel.aina@arconline.co.uk
 

            Oliver Davies

             Technician
             E: oliver.davies@arconline.co.uk
 

            James Wigington

             
             Technical Apprentice
             E: james.wigington@arconline.co.uk
 

            Bryan Robson

              
             Technician                                                                    
             E: bryan.robson@arconline.co.uk
 

            Richard Berridge

             Senior Housekeeper
         
            Jason Wardle
 
             Housekeeper

No 60

           Cheryl Carter

            Assistant Catering Manager
            E: cheryl.carter@arconline.co.uk

           Matthew Dickinson

            Trainee Catering Manager
            E: matthew.dickinson@arconline.co.uk

           Hayden Wardle

            Chef

           Deleonie Bazil

            Apprentice Chef

           Reese Harrison

            Cafe Bar Apprentice

           Andrew Stothard
           Kelvin Hardwick

            Kitchen Porters

Finance and Administration

Simi Kumar
T: 01642 525187

Finance & HR Manager
E: simi.kumar@arconline.co.uk

Kelly Duggan 
T: 01642 525182

Finance Officer
E: kelly.duggan@arconline.co.uk