ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Audio description

Audio Description.jpg

Many of our cinema screenings have an audio description facility. If you would like to use it when visiting our cinema, please let the Box Office know when booking your tickets.

This season, audio description is available for the following films:

October - November Season

Victoria and Abdul (PG) - Fri 13 - Wed 25 Oct - Book here

Mother (18) - Fri 13 Oct - Wed 18 Oct - Book here 

Daphne (15) - Fri 20 Oct - Thu 26 Oct - Book here 

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) - Fri 27 Oct - Thu 2 Nov - Book here

The Mountain Between Us (PG) - Fri 3 Nov - Thu 9 Nov - Book here

The Glass Castle (12A) - Fri 3 Nov - Wed 8 Nov - Book here

Blade Runner 2049 (PG) - Fri 10 Nov - Wed 15 Nov - Book here

The Snowman (15) - Fri 10 Nov - Wed 15 Nov - Book here

Marshall (15) - Fri 17 Nov - Thu 23 Nov - Book here

The Death of Stalin (15) - Fri 17 Nov - Thu 23 Nov - Book here

Companions Tickets and Accessible Seating

A free ticket is available to a companion accompanying a disabled person to an event, where it is an access requirement. If you require accessible seating or have any access requirements, you can download our access form here. You can email it to box.office@arconline.co.uk, post it to ARC, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LL, or bring this into our box office for this information to be added to your customer account. This will let our staff know your requirements, so you don't need to explain every time you book.

Organisations and groups can also complete this form – you will just need to let us know the organisations name, the name of the person authorised to make bookings for your group, and let us know what the access requirements of members of the group are, including the ratio of companion tickets required for a group visit.