ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Audio description

Audio Description.jpg

Many of our cinema screenings have an audio description facility. If you would like to use it when visiting our cinema, please let the Box Office know when booking your tickets.

This season, audio description is available for the following films:

Fences (12A) - Fri 24 - Wed 29 Mar - Book here

The Founder (12A) - Fri 24 - Wed 29 Mar - Book here

Loving (12A) - Sat 25 - Thu 30 Mar - Book here

Viceroy's House (12A) - Fri 31 Mar - Thu 6 Mar - Book here

Personal Shopper (15) - Fri 7 - Thu 13 Apr - Book here 

The Lost City of Z (15) - Fri 21 - Thu 27 Apr - Book here

Free Fire (15) - Fri 28 Apr - Thu May - Book here

Going in Style (12A) - Fri 5 - Thu 11 May Book here

City of Tiny Lights (15) - Sat 6 & Wed 10 May Book here

The Sense of an Ending (15) - Fri 12 - Thu 18 May Book here

Their Finest (12A) - Fri 19 - Thu 25 May Book here

 

Family films - 

Sing (U) - Sat & Tue 11 Apr

The LEGO Batman Movie (U) - Fri 14 - Tue 18 Apr Book here

Ballerina (U) - Sat 22 Apr

 

Companions Tickets and Accessible Seating

A free ticket is available to a companion accompanying a disabled person to an event, where it is an access requirement. If you require accessible seating or have any access requirements, you can download our access form here. You can email it to box.office@arconline.co.uk, post it to ARC, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LL, or bring this into our box office for this information to be added to your customer account. This will let our staff know your requirements, so you don't need to explain every time you book.

Organisations and groups can also complete this form – you will just need to let us know the organisations name, the name of the person authorised to make bookings for your group, and let us know what the access requirements of members of the group are, including the ratio of companion tickets required for a group visit.