ARC Stockton Arts Centre

email box.office@arconline.co.uk
box office 01642 525199

You are here

Audio description

Audio Description.jpg

Many of our cinema screenings have an audio description facility. If you would like to use it when visiting our cinema, please let the Box Office know when booking your tickets.

This season, audio description is available for the following films:

 

December - January Season

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) - Fri 14 Dec - Thur 20 Dec - Book here

Sorry To Bother You (15) - Fri 4 Jan - Thur 10 Jan - Book here

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - Sat 5 Jan - Book here

The Old Man & the Gun (12A) - Fri 11 Jan - Thur 17 Jan - Book here

The Grinch (PG) - Sat 12 Jan - Book here

The House That Jack Built (18) - Sat 12 Jan - Wed 16 Jan - Book here

White Boy Rick (15) - Fri 18 Jan - Tues 22 Jan - Book here

Mary Poppins Returns (PG) - Fri 18 Jan - Thur 24 Jan - Book here

The Favourite (12A) - Fri 25 Jan - Thur 31 Jan - Book here

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) - Sat 26 Jan - Book here

 

Companions Tickets and Accessible Seating

A free ticket is available to a companion accompanying a disabled person to an event, where it is an access requirement. If you require accessible seating or have any access requirements, you can download our access form here. You can email it to box.office@arconline.co.uk, post it to ARC, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LL, or bring this into our box office for this information to be added to your customer account. This will let our staff know your requirements, so you don't need to explain every time you book.

Organisations and groups can also complete this form – you will just need to let us know the organisations name, the name of the person authorised to make bookings for your group, and let us know what the access requirements of members of the group are, including the ratio of companion tickets required for a group visit.