Dates & Times

Wed 17 Jul 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 24 Jul 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 31 Jul 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 07 Aug 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 14 Aug 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 21 Aug 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 28 Aug 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 04 Sep 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 11 Sep 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 18 Sep 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00
Wed 25 Sep 2024
6:00pm
From
£7.00

Art Class is a relaxed, beginner friendly space to learn brand-new skills and techniques. You’re welcome to bring projects in from home, or use the materials provided. Our tutor Jo will adapt each session to cater for all abilities and needs, creating the perfect setting for skills and talent to flourish.

  • About the Tutor

    Jo is a locally based qualified Artist with a wealth of creative experience behind her. Keen to share her experience, Jo offers expert tuition, guidance, and encouragement.

  • Benefits of Art Class

    Taking part in Art Class has a range of well-being benefits, including:

    • Improves mood by releasing endorphins.
    • Promotes relaxation and stress relief.
    • Improves mindfulness by creating focus.
    • Improves concentration.
    • Helps people to connect socially.
  • What do I need to bring?

    Just yourself and your enthusiasm for trying something new! All crafting materials will be provided for you, or you can bring a project from home.