Dates & Times

Tue 06 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Tue 06 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Wed 07 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Wed 07 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Thu 08 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Thu 08 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Fri 09 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Fri 09 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Sat 10 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Sat 10 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00
Tue 13 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Tue 13 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Wed 14 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Wed 14 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Thu 15 Dec 2022
10:30am
From
£10.00
Thu 15 Dec 2022
1:30pm
From
£10.00
Sat 17 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Sat 17 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00
Wed 21 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Wed 21 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00
Thu 22 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Thu 22 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00
Fri 23 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Fri 23 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00
Sat 24 Dec 2022
11:00am
From
£10.00
Sat 24 Dec 2022
2:00pm
From
£10.00

Seating: Allocated - See Seating Plan for More Details

“Small changes make a big difference, and young voices speak the loudest truth”

At the top of the world lives the Snow Queen who is supposed to control the weather. But the seasons aren’t behaving. The world is getting warmer. And it hasn’t snowed for years….

Lumi gazes up at the stars and worries about the world. The adults don’t seem to have noticed that the seasons aren’t behaving, or that it hasn’t snowed for years. This is an emergency! So, it’s time to take the issue straight to the top (of the world) and find the Snow Queen she has heard so much about…

On the long journey ahead she’ll meet a host of fabulous new friends – from an overworked elf, to a pompous polar bear – as she learns that small changes make a big difference! But first she is determined to make it SNOW! This vibrant musical re-telling of The Snow Queen is reimagined in an exciting adventure for the whole family. Created sustainably in every possible way by Wrongsemble.

Wrongsemble are a Yorkshire based theatre company famed for creating fantastic family theatre for all ages, packed full of original music, magic and adventure. The Snow Queen promises to be a theatrical treat not to be missed for ages 4-104.

 

*Book early and save! Get tickets to The Snow Queen for just £7.50 each when booking with any family show from our spring 2022 season: The Zoo That Comes To You; Jack, Jill and the Landfill; Stan; SLIME; The Not So Ugly Sisters; Oldilocks and the 3 Bears*

 

Follow Wrongsemble on Twitter
Like Wrongsemble on Facebook
Follow Wrongsemble on Instagram